Just a quick note

This is just a quick note to all of my readers. WordPress is my only blog site, I know who I am and you can trust that anything appearing on this blog is written only by me.

I do not use this Username in association with anything else, so if you get requests elsewhere on the Internet from someone purporting to be “me”, rest assured it is not. This is not the type of thing I do.

I do have some professional writings elsewhere, however they are under my real name. I provide a link to my WordPress writings only to organizations I am directly associated with.

This posting was borne out of the discovery that someone else out in the cybersphere is also using the name Creativewriter72 as an author to secure benefit and favor.

Rest assured, as a writer, I have all that I need, I am not expanding my business or hiring ghost writers or trying to secure real estate. I am just me, sitting here at home, writing when I can and writing professionally under my real name. I may give prospective employers a link to my WordPress account but I would never solicit under this Username.

To those people referred to my blog through a business dealing, dig deeper into the person who referred you, they may not be all they appear to be.

That is all dear readers, I apologize for the interruption in our normal interactions but in the anonymous cyberworld it’s easy for people to lay claim to your content.

This writing is mine, I only seek to entertain, learn from and connect with my fellow writers.

About creativewriter72

I am a person embarking on an in depth exploration of the creative side of writing. Each blog post is an exercise in creative writing and the stories are not intended to be continuous.
This entry was posted in writing and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

